Hey all! Yes its been a while since Ive blogged. I didnt forget I just been a lil busy ツ. I pray that ur all blessed and in good health and peace.
I was awaken this morning by the police in my complex arresting two Africans for trying to steal a vehicle out if the parking lot! Smh Really? I just dont understand some peoples stupidity. There are cameras and three beautiful buildings full of people all around. Here in PA if u get caught doing the littlest thing wrong they do their best to crucify you. Lol Apparently, they broke the back window (loud noise at weee hours of the morn) in an attempt to get away with this. I wonder what made them think that they could quietly do this? Can we say MORONS? ツ The best part is they live in the complex so, did they not think they wouldnt be recognized? I dont live in a paradise but I do live in a very well kept, quiet, friendly, beautiful neighborly place. Not to mention out here the "No Snitch" code is highly ignored. Smh If they see u, they will tell. Im amazed at the fact that they thought they would not get caught. As soon as the light hit and the owner saw her vehicle she reported it. Of course, the calvary shows up (lmao) and all hell broke loose. Video cameras were reviewed and BOOM! There they were in action. Smh Amazing! So, off in cuffs they go and one baby mama is toting around an infant barely dressed to try to stop the madness. Lol No hat, shoes, blanket, nothing but best believe she was dressed warm. Smh What happened to common sense? Jeez man. Some people need to wise up. ツ