Saturday, September 24, 2011

Just Stop

When you dress in the morning, do you look in the mirror? If you dont like what you see, what do you do? I am almost convinced that people do not even look at themselves. Thruought the day I constantly see fashion DONOTS! Here's another question for you. If you are living with someone, anyone and you see that the outfit that they have chosen to wear does not become them, do you say anything? Or do you let them waltz right out the door looking like SHIT?! I'm starting to believe that most people live alone or people just don't care about nobody but themselves anymore. Never in my life have I seen so many people who just dont seem to give a shit about their appearance. I'm not speaking of wearing expensive or name brand clothes but clean clothes that fit!! Why do overweight women wear strapless items? Why do women with bellies bigger than their asses wear tight shirts? Why do they wear lowriders creating the "muffin top" look?  Why do men who work dirty jobs wear their oil and dirt filled clothes past work hours? Why do I see unmanicured feet in sandles or flip flops so much? Pajamas are not to be worn past early morn hours or past your corner store. Please take off that dirty baseball hat. It smells sour. I mean really, come on. I can remeber a time when nobody came out unless they were clean and pressed. Oh, how times have changed. Smdh...

No comments:

Post a Comment