If you let em, ppl will suck the life out of you! Smh I get so fed up wit ppl sometimes. It's always can you or do you or take me or I only need. At any rate, a hand is always in ya face for something. Pls stop it! I live in the same hood u do so that means I pretty much have wat u do or close to it. I work hard for what I have. Why should I part with it so easily ALL the time? Im not even gonna mention the ungreatfulness. I mean most of the time, they act as if you owe them. As if it's my duty to accomodate them every time Im asked. Geeez!! What's so funny is, if I ask for something, there's that awkward silence and the sound of crickets laughing. At me! Smh Im so done. So done. Ughhhh....
No comments:
Post a Comment