Ladies, what the hell is going on? What are you doing to yourselves? I can remember a time when you rarely saw an overweight girl. Now, out of every ten I see, seven are overweight! Seriously? Is this what its come down to? I don't understand. Everywhere I turn I see a FAT girl. A fat young girl too. These aren't older women, these are women in their 20's and 30's. It's sad to see what you've become. I know that there are women with gland issues and other medical issues that may cause you to be overweight but not ALL of you! Ya'll have become so lazy and it's not funny, not at all. What happened to a little self control and some discipline? Doesn't anybody care about themselves anymore?
Now don't get me wrong. I'm not saying that you're supposed to be 125lbs but you are supposed to be curvy and sexy. You're not supposed to be possibly mistaken for a fat man from behind. You're supposed to have a shape, not be boxy or round. You shouldn't waddle when you walk you should sway. You should look sexy in heels not awkward. Ladies, come on. We gotta do better.
It starts with a little self discipline and some self control. Watch what you eat. Spend a little time working out. It doesn't take much. Cut down on your portions when you eat. Eat just a bit more sensibly. It's not easy, I know this, especially when every where you turn there's an add for some unhealthy, greasy fattening food that taste so good but adds pounds to your hips, thighs and stomach that causes the problem. You should care about yourselves enough to say, "no, I dont want or need that". Not all the time but most of the time.
It's just something to think about, that's all.
No comments:
Post a Comment